Reading Time: 1 minute

Photo: Devin Jones

Have a news tip? Want to let us know about an upcoming event? 

Find us at: 55 Gould Street, Toronto, ON, M5B 1E9
Call us at: 416-979-5262 ext. 2338.
Tweet us
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on Youtube
Follow us on Tumblr

 

Or, get in touch with one of our editors directly:

Editor-In-Chief

Jacob Dubé (@Ewiththeaccent)

editor@theeyeopener.com
416-979-5000 ext. 2338

 

News Editors

Raneem Alozzi (@r_alozzi)

Emerald Bensadoun (@twerk_vonnegut)

Maggie Macintosh (@macintoshmaggie)

news@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2341

 

Arts & Life Editor

Premila D’Sa (@premila_dsa)

arts@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

 

Communities Editor

Lidia Abraha (@lidiabraha)

communities@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

 

Features Editor

Sarah Krichel (@SarahKrichel)

features@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

 

Business & Technology Editor

Sera Wong (@sera_wong)

business@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2343

 

Sports Editors

Peter Ash 

sports@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2340

 

Fun Editor

Nathaniel Crouch (@nate_crouch)

fun@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

 

Photo Editors

Deanna Kruger

Samantha Moya (@SamanthaFaithM)

Alanna Rizza (@AlannaRizza)

photo@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

 

Media Editors

Mikayla Fasullo

Parnika Raj (@Parniks)

media@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

 

Online Editors

Skyler Ash (@skyler300)

Byran Meler (@Bryan_Meler)

online@theeyeopener.com

 

General Manager

Liane McLarty

generalmanager@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2346
 

Design Director

J.D. Mowat

design@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2337

 

Advertising Manager

Christopher Roberts

advertising@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2336

Comments

  1. Greetings, Eye Opener editorial team!

    I noted one of your articles last year re. some hardships after graduation. Admittedly, jobs, etc. are still hard to come by.

    Would you be interested in a few ideas for a future article that may inspire some of your grads for the proverbial hunt? If so, feel free to reply…
    Best regards,
    Jim Jard, B.Sc., Applied Kinesiologist, MAC/RAC member.

    1. Hi there! If you would like to pitch something or share an idea please email the editors directly.

  2. Hi there! If you would like to send a pitch or share an idea, please email the editors directly.

  3. Good morning,
    I would like to know who to contact if I would like to request to take down an article. The article “people of Ryerson Minhaj and William” I would like this article to be removed from the website eye opener because my legal name was used in this article without my consent and I wasn’t aware of it until now when I googled my name. I have contacted the journalist who wrote this article but he doesn’t respond to me.
    Please take this article down immediately or let me know who I can contact in regards to that.
    Thank you.
    Minhaj

Leave a Reply to Online 2 Cancel reply