Have a news tip? Want to let us know about an upcoming event?

Find us at: 55 Gould Street, Toronto, ON, M5B 1E9
Call us at: 416-979-5262 ext. 2338.
Tweet us
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on Youtube
Follow us on Tumblr

Or, get in touch with one of our editors directly:

Editor-In-Chief

Catherine Abes (@CatherineAbes)

editor@theeyeopener.com
416-979-5000 ext. 2338

News Editors

Alexandra Holyk (@alexandra_holyk)

Heidi Lee (@hiheidilee)

Libaan Osman (@libaanstar1)

news@theeyeopener.com

Arts & Culture Editor

Rhea Singh (@rheasingh1241)

arts@theeyeopener.com

Business & Technology Editor

Aaliyah Dasoo (@aaliyahdasoo)

business@theeyeopener.com

Communities Editor

Kiernan Green (@kiernang19)

communities@theeyeopener.com

Features Editor

Dhriti Gupta (@dhritimgupta)

features@theeyeopener.com

Sports Editor

Will Baldwin (@Baldwin31)

sports@theeyeopener.com

Fun & Satire Editor

Zachary Roman (@roman_reports)

fun@theeyeopener.com

Photo Editors

Pernia Jamshed (@pigeonheadperni)

Jimmy Kwan (@j_kwaaan)

Jes Mason (@jesromas)

photo@theeyeopener.com

Media Editors

Parnika Raj (@Parniks)

Connor Thomas

media@theeyeopener.com

Online Editors

Tyler Griffin (@tylerxgriffin)

Madi Wong (@madiwongg)

online@theeyeopener.com

General Manager

Liane McLarty

generalmanager@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2346

Design Director

J.D. Mowat

design@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2337

Advertising Manager

Christopher Roberts

advertising@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2336

Leave a Comment