Photo: Devin Jones

Have a news tip? Want to let us know about an upcoming event? 

Find us at: 55 Gould Street, Toronto, ON, M5B 1E9
Call us at: 416-979-5262 ext. 2338.
Tweet us
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on Youtube
Follow us on Tumblr

 

Or, get in touch with one of our editors directly:

Editor-In-Chief
Sierra Bein (@sierrabein)
editor@theeyeopener.com
416-979-5000 ext. 2338

 

News Editors
Jacob Dubé (@DubeJacob)
Annie Arnone (@annie_arnone)
Noushin Ziafati (@nziafati)
news@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2341

 

Arts & Life Editor
Izabella Balcerzak (@izabella_blcrzk)
arts@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

 

Communities Editor
Nicole Brumley (@Brumleypodium)
communities@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

 

Features Editor
Skyler Ash (@skyler300)
features@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

 

Business & Technology Editor
Sylvia Lorico (@Slorico76)
business@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2343

 

Sports Editor
Ben Waldman (@BenjWaldman)
sports@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2340

 

Fun Editor
Emerald Bensadoun (@twerk_vonnegut)
fun@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

 

Photo Editors
Sarah Krichel (@SarahKrichel)
Premila D’Sa (@premila_dsa)
Camila Kukulski
photo@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

 

Media Editor
Carl Solis (@carlandresolis)
Malachi Rowswell (@MalachiRowswell)
media@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

 

Online Editors
Karoun Chahinian (@KarounChahinian)
Alanna Rizza (@AlannaRizza)
Lee Richardson (@leerichardson)
online@theeyeopener.com

 

General Manager
Liane McLarty
generalmanager@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2346
 

Design Director
J.D. Mowat
design@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2337

 

Advertising Manager
Christopher Roberts
advertising@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2336

Leave a Comment