Have a news tip? Want to let us know about an upcoming event?

Visit us at: 55 Gould Street, Toronto, ON, M5B 1E9
Call us at: 416-979-5262 ext. 2338.
Tweet us
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on Youtube
Follow us on Tumblr

Or, get in touch with one of our editors directly:

Editor-in-Chief

Abeer Khan (@uhhbeer)

editor@theeyeopener.com
416-979-5000 ext. 2338

News Editors

Edward Djan (@EdwardDjan1)

Thea Gribilas (@thea_gribilas)

Prapti Bamaniya (@praptibamaniya)

news@theeyeopener.com

Arts & Culture Editor

Madeline Liao (@madsliao)

arts@theeyeopener.com

Business & Technology Editor

Christina Flores-Chan (@chrstnafc)

business@theeyeopener.com

Communities Editor

Asha Swann (@swannasha)

communities@theeyeopener.com

Features Editor

Mariyah Salhia (@mariyah_salhia)

features@theeyeopener.com

Sports Editors

Gavin Axelrod (@Gavin77Axe)

Jack MacCool (@JackMaccool)

sports@theeyeopener.com

Fun & Satire Editor

Zarmminaa Rehman (@ZarmminaaRehman)

fun@theeyeopener.com

Photo Editors

Peyton Keeler-Cox (@peytonkeelercox)

Vanessa Kauk (@vnsa.jpg)

Jes Mason (@jesromas)

photo@theeyeopener.com

Media Editor

Sonia Khurana

Youdon Tenzin (@youdonni)

media@theeyeopener.com

Online Editors

Alexandra Holyk (@alexandra_holyk)

Abby Hughes (@abbyyhughes)

online@theeyeopener.com

General Manager

Liane McLarty

generalmanager@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2346

Design Director

J.D. Mowat

design@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2337

Advertising Manager

Christopher Roberts

advertising@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2336

Comments

  1. Please interview me.

    Hello, my name is Ingrid I’ve sent you an email about being racially profiled and discriminated against at Ryerson.

Leave a Comment