Have a news tip? Want to let us know about an upcoming event?

Visit us at: 55 Gould Street, Toronto, ON, M5B 1E9
Call us at: 416-979-5262 ext. 2338.
Tweet us
Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Watch us on Youtube
Follow us on Tumblr

Or, get in touch with one of our editors directly:

Editor-in-Chief

Tyler Griffin (@tylerxgriffin)

editor@theeyeopener.com
416-979-5000 ext. 2338

News Editors

Edward Djan (@EdwardDjan1)

Thea Gribilas (@thea_gribilas)

Heidi Lee (@hiheidilee)

news@theeyeopener.com

Arts & Culture Editor

Elizabeth Sargeant (@LizzySargeant)

arts@theeyeopener.com

Business & Technology Editor

Charlize Alcaraz (@charlizealcaraz)

business@theeyeopener.com

Communities Editor

Serena Lopez (@Nenalo11)

communities@theeyeopener.com

Features Editor

Abeer Khan (@uhhbeer)

features@theeyeopener.com

Sports Editor

Gavin Axelrod (@Gavin77Axe)

sports@theeyeopener.com

Fun & Satire Editor

Rochelle Raveendran (@rockie__road)

fun@theeyeopener.com

Photo Editors

Laila Amer (@ohlalailaa)

Vanessa Kauk

Jes Mason (@jesromas)

photo@theeyeopener.com

Media Editor

Sonia Khurana

media@theeyeopener.com

Online Editors

Alexandra Holyk (@alexandra_holyk)

Abby Hughes (@abbyyhughes)

online@theeyeopener.com

Web Developer

Doug Nguyen

General Manager

Liane McLarty

generalmanager@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2346

Design Director

J.D. Mowat

design@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2337

Advertising Manager

Christopher Roberts

advertising@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2336

Comments

  1. Please interview me.

    Hello, my name is Ingrid I’ve sent you an email about being racially profiled and discriminated against at Ryerson.

Leave a Comment