About

The Eyeopener is Ryerson University’s independent student newspaper. It is owned and operated by Rye Eye Publishing Inc., a non-profit corporation owned by the students of Ryerson. Its office is located on the second floor of the Student Campus Centre:

55 Gould Street
Toronto, ON
M5B 1E9

EYE MASTHEAD FALL 2016

Editor-In-Chief
Nicole Schmidt (@nicoleschmidt94)
editor@theeyeopener.com
416-979-5000 ext. 2338

News Editors
Keith Capstick (@KeithCapstick)
Alanna Rizza (@AlannaRizza)
Sarah Krichel (@SKrichel_)
news@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2341

Arts & Life Editor
Annie Arnone (@annie_arnone)
arts@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

Communities Editor
Sidney Drmay (@webspookie)
communities@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

Features Editor
Jacob Dubé (@DubeJacob)
features@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

Business & Technology Editor
Justin Chandler (@mr_lois_lane)
business@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2343

Sports Editor
Daniel Rocchi (@D_Rocchi)
sports@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2340

Fun Editor
Skyler Ash (@skyler300)
fun@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

Photo Editors
Devin Jones (@milkshks)
Chris Blanchette (@Its_onlyCAB)
Izabella Balcerzak (@izabella_blcrzk)
photo@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

Media Editor
Al Downham (@AlexLDownham)
media@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

Online Editors
Igor Magun (@IgorMagun)
Sierra Bein (@sierrabein)
Lee Richardson (@leerichardson)
online@theeyeopener.com

General Manager
Liane McLarty
generalmanager@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2346

Design Director
J.D. Mowat
design@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2337

Advertising Manager
Christopher Roberts
advertising@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2336

Circulation Manager
Farnia Fekri

Top