About

The Eyeopener is Ryerson University’s independent student newspaper. It is owned and operated by Rye Eye Publishing Inc., a non-profit corporation owned by the students of Ryerson. Its office is located on the second floor of the Student Campus Centre:

55 Gould Street
Toronto, ON
M5B 1E9
 
 

EYE MASTHEAD FALL 2015

Editor-In-Chief
Sean Wetselaar (@SeanWetselaar)
editor@theeyeopener.com
416-979-5000 ext. 2338

News Editors
Farnia Fekri (@f_fekri)
Laura Woodward (@elle__woodward)
Keith Capstick (@KeithCapstick)
news@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2341

Arts & Life Editor
Alex Downham (@AlexLDownham)
arts@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

Communities Editor
Dylan Freeman-Grist (@dylanfreemann)
communities@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

Features Editor
Emma Cosgrove (@___emma______)
features@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

Business & Technology Editor
Jacob Dubé (@DubeJacob)
business@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2343

Sports Editor
Devin Jones (@milkshks)
sports@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2340

Fun Editor
Robert Mackenzie (@rawbertmack)
fun@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

Photo Editors
Jake Scott (@JakeScottIII)
Sierra Bein (@sierrabein)
Annie Arnone (@annie_arnone)
photo@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

Media Editor
Rob Foreman (@43Foreman)
media@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

Online Editors
Josh Beneteau (@jbenny15)
Nicole Schmidt (@nicoleschmidt94)
Lee Richardson (@leerichardson)
online@theeyeopener.com

General Manager
Liane McLarty
generalmanager@theeyeopener.com

ext. 2346

Design Director
J.D. Mowat
design@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2337

Advertising Manager
Christopher Roberts
advertising@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2336

Circulation Manager
Megan Higgins

Top