About

The Eyeopener is Ryerson University’s independent student newspaper. It is owned and operated by Rye Eye Publishing Inc., a non-profit corporation owned by the students of Ryerson. Find us a on the second floor of the Student Campus Centre:

55 Gould Street
Toronto, ON
M5B 1E9
 
 

EYE MASTHEAD WINTER 2015

Editor-In-Chief
Mohamed Omar (@ThatMohamedOmar)
editor@theeyeopener.com
416-979-5000 ext. 2338

News Editors
Jackie Hong (@xjackiehong )
Jake Scott (@JakeScottIII)
Keith Capstick (@KeithCapstick)
news@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2341

Arts & Life Editor
Alex Downham (@AlexLDownham)
arts@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

Community Editor
Dylan Freeman-Grist (@dylanfreemann)
communities@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

Features Editor
Charles Vanegas (@charlesvanegas)
features@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

Business & Technology Editor
Laura Woodward (@elle__woodward)
business@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2343

Sports Editor
Josh Beneteau (@jbenny15)
sports@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2340

Fun Editor
Emma Cosgrove (@___emma______)
fun@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

Photo Editors
Robert Foreman (@43Foreman)
Sierra Bein (@sierrabein)
Stephen Armstrong (@thestokeisreal) 
photo@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

Media Editor
Badri Murali (@BadriMurali)
media@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

Online Editors
Behdad Mahichi (@bmahichi)
Farnia Fekri (@f_fekri)
John Shmuel
online@theeyeopener.com

General Manager
Liane McLarty
generalmanager@theeyeopener.com

ext. 2346

Design Director
J.D. Mowat
design@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2337

Advertising Manager
Christopher Roberts
advertising@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2336

Circulation Manager
Megan Higgins

Top