About

The Eyeopener is Ryerson University’s independent student newspaper. It is owned and operated by Rye Eye Publishing Inc., a non-profit corporation owned by the students of Ryerson. Find us a on the second floor of the Student Campus Centre:

55 Gould Street
Toronto, ON
M5B 1E9
 
 

EYE MASTHEAD FALL 2014

Editor-In-Chief
Mohamed Omar (@ThatMohamedOmar)
editor@theeyeopener.com
416-979-5000 ext. 2338

News Editors
Jackie Hong (@xjackiehong )

Jake Scott (@JakeScottIII)

Sierra Bein (@sierrabein)

news@theeyeopener.com

ext. 2341

Arts & Life Editor

Leah Hansen (@RULeah)
arts@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

Community Editor
Natalia Balcerzak (@nataliabalcerzk)
communities@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

Features Editor
Sean Wetselaar (@SeanWetselaar)
features@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

Business & Technology Editor
Laura Woodward (@elle__woodward)
business@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2343

Sports Editor
Josh Beneteau (@jbenny15)
sports@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2340

Fun Editor
Keith Capstick (@KeithCapstick)
fun@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

Photo Editors
Jess Tsang

Farnia Fekri (@f_fekri)

Robert Foreman (@43Foreman)

photo@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

Media Editor
Behdad Mahichi (@bmahichi)
media@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

Online Editors
Nicole Schmidt (@nicoleschmidt94)
John Shmuel
online@theeyeopener.com

Head Copy Editor

Becca Goss (@beccagoss)

General Manager
Liane McLarty
generalmanager@theeyeopener.com

ext. 2346

Design Director
J.D. Mowat
design@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2337

Advertising Manager
Christopher Roberts
advertising@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2336

Circulation Manager
Megan Higgins

Top