How to volunteer for The Eyeopener

In Multimedia, Video /

Seen our paper around campus and wanted to write for it? Well, here’s what you have to do!

-Pop by The Eyeopener office located in the Student Centre, room 207 and give us your information.
-Otherwise, send us an email.

Email addresses:

Editor-in-chief (Sean Tepper): editor@theeyeopener.com
News (Angela Marie, Jackie Hong, Ramisha Farooq): news@theeyeopener.com
Features (Sean Wetselaar): features@theeyeopener.com
Arts & Life (Luc Rinaldi): arts@theeyeopener.com
Biz & Tech (Alfea Donato): business@theeyeopener.com
Communities (Nicole Schmidt): communities@theeyeopener.com
Sports (Harlan Nemerofsky): sports@theeyeopener.com
Photo (Charles Vanegas, Jess Tsang, Natalia Balcerzak): photo@theeyeopener.com
Online (Lindsay Boeckl): online@theeyeopener.com
Fun (Jake Scott): fun@theeyeopener.com
Media (Susana Gomez Baez): media@theeyeopener.com
General Manager (Liane McLarty): generalmanager@theeyeopener.com

Leave a Comment