Meet your Fall 2022 masthead

In Arts & Culture, Business & Technology, Communities, Editorial, Features, Fun & Satire, Multimedia, News, Photos, Sports, VideoLeave a Comment

Reading Time: < 1 minute
CONGRATULATIONS TO THE EDITORS OF FALL 2022!

Thank you to everyone who ran, voted and keeps this place going.

Without further ado, here is your new masthead:

Editor-in-Chief

Abeer Khan (@uhhbeer)

editor@theeyeopener.com

News Editors

Prapti Bamaniya (@praptibamaniya)

Edward Djan (@EdwardDjan1)

Thea Gribilas (@thea_gribilas)

news@theeyeopener.com

Photo Editors

Jes Mason (@jesromas)

Vanessa Kauk (@vnsa.jpg)

Peyton Keeler-Cox (@peytonkeelercox)

photo@theeyeopener.com

Arts & Culture Editor

Madeline Liao (@madsliao)

arts@theeyeopener.com

Business & Technology Editor

Christina Flores-Chan (@chrstnafc)

business@theeyeopener.com

Communities Editor

Asha Swann (@swannasha)

communities@theeyeopener.com

Features Editor

Mariyah Salhia (@mariyah_salhia)

features@theeyeopener.com

Fun & Satire Editor

Zarmminaa Rehman

fun@theeyeopener.com

Sports Editors

Gavin Axelrod (@Gavin77Axe)

Jack MacCool (@JackMaccool)

sports@theeyeopener.com

Media Editor

Sonia Khurana (@_soniakhurana)

media@theeyeopener.com

Online Editors

Alexandra Holyk (@alexandra_holyk)

Abby Hughes (@abbyyhughes)

online@theeyeopener.com

General Manager

Liane McLarty

generalmanager@theeyeopener.com

Design Director

J.D. Mowat

design@theeyeopener.com

Advertising Manager

Christopher Roberts

advertising@theeyeopener.com

Leave a Comment