Sunshine list reveals highest salaries earned by Ryerson’s employees

In Campus News, NewsLeave a Comment

Reading Time: < 1 minute

By Alanna Rizza

The annual Sunshine list for 2016 has been released. The list includes all public sector employees who were paid $100,000 or more in 2016.

Check out the salaries of some of the most important people at Ryerson:

Mohamed Lachemi, Ryerson president and vice chancellor 


Janice Winton, vice-president administration and finance 


Wendy Cukier, professor and former vice-president research and innovation


Christopher Evans, provost and vice-president academic


Rivi Frankle, vice-president university advancement


Anver Saloojee, assistant vice-president international


Steven Murphy, dean Ted Rogers school of management


Thomas Duever, dean faculty of engineering and architectural science


Usha George, vice-president research and innovation


Paul Stenton, deputy provost and vice provost university planning


Adam Kahan, vice-president university advancement


Imogen Coe, dean faculty of science 


Saeed Zolfaghari, vice provost faculty affairs 


Amy Casey, executive director president’s office


Jennifer Mactavish, vice provost and dean Yeats school of graduate studies 


Marcia Moshe, vice provost academic 


Charles Falzon, dean faculty of communication and design 


Pamela Sugiman, dean faculty of arts


Denise O’Neil Green, assistant vice-president and vice provost equity, diversity and inclusion


Heather Lane Vetere, vice provost students


Brian Lesser, chief information officer


Marie Bountrogianni, dean continuing education


Ivan Joseph, director of athletics 


Chris MacDonald, associate Professor of law and business, Ted Rogers School of Business Management

Lisa Barnoff, dean faculty of community services 


Leave a Comment