Eye file photo

Meet your winter 2019 masthead

In EditorialLeave a Comment

Reading Time: 1 minute
We are pleased to welcome our new Eyeopener editors, who will be joining us next semester!

 

Editor-In-Chief

Jacob Dubé (@Ewiththeaccent)

editor@theeyeopener.com
416-979-5000 ext. 2338

 

News Editors

Raneem Alozzi (@r_alozzi)

Sherina Harris (@sherinaharris)

Emma Sandri (@emmarosesandri)

news@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2341

 

Arts & Life Editor

Tyler Griffin (@tylerxgriffin)

arts@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

 

Communities Editor

Lidia Abraha (@lidiabraha)

communities@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2342

 

Features Editor

Sarah Krichel (@SarahKrichel)

features@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

 

Business & Technology Editor

Izabella Balcerzak (@izabella_blcrzk)

business@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2343

 

Sports Editors

Peter Ash (@peterash_)

Christian Ryan (@ChristianRyanNS)

sports@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2340

 

Fun Editor

Nathaniel Crouch (@nate_crouch)

fun@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

 

Photo Editors

Alanna Rizza (@AlannaRizza)

Elana Emer (@elana_emer)

Celina Gallardo (@cmcgallardo)

photo@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2344

 

Media Editors

Pernia Jamshed

Parnika Raj (@Parniks)

Katie Swyers (@KaySwys)

media@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2345

 

Online Editors

Skyler Ash (@skyler300)

Bryan Meler (@BryanMeler)

online@theeyeopener.com

 

Copy Editor & Circulation Manager

Igor Magun (@IgorMagun)

 

General Manager

Liane McLarty

generalmanager@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2346
 

Design Director

J.D. Mowat

design@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2337

 

Advertising Manager

Christopher Roberts

advertising@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2336

 

Leave a Comment