Meet your winter 2021 masthead

In EditorialLeave a Comment

Reading Time: < 1 minute
Congratulations to the editors of winter 2021!

Editor-in-Chief

Catherine Abes (@CatherineAbes)

editor@theeyeopener.com

News Editors

Charlize Alcaraz (@charlizealcaraz)

Alexandra Holyk (@alexandra_holyk)

Heidi Lee (@hiheidilee)

news@theeyeopener.com

Arts & Culture Editor

Abeer Khan (@uhhbeer)

arts@theeyeopener.com

Business & Technology Editor

Aaliyah Dasoo (@aaliyahdasoo)

business@theeyeopener.com

Communities Editor

Kiernan Green (@kiernang19)

communities@theeyeopener.com

Features Editor

Dhriti Gupta (@dhritimgupta)

features@theeyeopener.com

Fun & Satire Editor

Rochelle Raveendran (@rockie__road)

fun@theeyeopener.com

Sports Editor

Will Baldwin (@TheWillBaldwin)

sports@theeyeopener.com

Photo Editors

Laila Amer (@ohlalailaa)

Harry Clarke (@itsharrybyharry)

Jes Mason (@jesromas)

photo@theeyeopener.com

Media Editors

Parnika Raj (@Parniks)

Eli Savage (@Dough4Revolt)

media@theeyeopener.com

Online Editors

Tyler Griffin (@tylerxgriffin)

Kayla Zhu (@kylzhu)

online@theeyeopener.com

General Manager

Liane McLarty

generalmanager@theeyeopener.com

Design Director

J.D. Mowat

design@theeyeopener.com

Advertising Manager

Christopher Roberts

advertising@theeyeopener.com

Leave a Comment