Meet your winter 2020 masthead

In EditorialLeave a Comment

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Congratulations to our newest editors!

Editor-In-Chief

Sarah Krichel (@sarahkrichel)

editor@theeyeopener.com
416-979-5000 ext. 2338

News Editors

Alexandra Holyk (@alexandra_holyk)

Emma Sandri (@emmarosesandri)

Madi Wong (@madiwongg)

news@theeyeopener.com

Arts & Culture Editor

Rhea Singh (@rheasingh1241)

arts@theeyeopener.com

Communities Editor

Dhriti Gupta (@dhritimgupta)

communities@theeyeopener.com

Features Editor

Catherine Abes (@CatherineAbes)

features@theeyeopener.com

Business & Technology Editor

Nathaniel Crouch (@nate_crouch)

business@theeyeopener.com

Sports Editor

Libaan Osman (@libaanstar1)

sports@theeyeopener.com

Fun and Satire Editor

Andrea Josic (@localdollarama)

fun@theeyeopener.com

Newsletter Manager

Nathaniel Crouch

Photo Editors

Khaled Badawi

Pernia Jamshed (@pigeonheadperni)

Jimmy Kwan (@j_kwaaan)

photo@theeyeopener.com

Media Editors

Connor Thomas

Parnika Raj (@Parniks)

media@theeyeopener.com

Podcast Producer

Madison Henry (@msavestheworld)

media@theeyeopener.com

Online Editors

Zachary Roman (@roman_reports)

Kosalan Kathiramalanathan (@kokopuff16)

Andrea Josic

online@theeyeopener.com

General Manager

Liane McLarty

generalmanager@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2346

Design Director

J.D. Mowat

design@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2337

Advertising Manager

Christopher Roberts

advertising@theeyeopener.com
ext. 2336

Leave a Comment